Board of Representatives

Position/Regional Affilliates Region Affiliation Name Surname Email Cellphone Contact Number
1 President Luyanda Mpahlwa luyanda@designspaceafrica.com +27 83 406 9244 +27 21 419 0601
2 Vice President Kate Otten kateo@iafrica.com +27 82 789 4297 +27 11 880 3764
3 Immediate Past Maryke Cronje maryke@projectworks.co.za  ‘+27 83 212 2883
4 Treasurer Jan Ras admin@jrg.co.za +27 82 414 4159 +27 51 447 1730
5 Deputy Treasurer Cecilia Janse Van Rensburg cecilia@ceaa.co.za +27 83 274 3674 +27 13 744 1113
6 Board Member SAIA Border-Kei Marlene Swinney marlene@msarchitect.co.za +27 83 301 5250 +27 43 726 7899
7 Board Member CIFA a Region of SAIA Henk Lourens henk@glarch.co.za +27 72 827 3102 +27 21 422 2019
8 Board Member SAIA Eastern Cape Charles Louw charlesl@idcgroup.co.za +27 83 455 2042 +27 41 363 4487
9 Board Member SAIA Free State Tania Van Zyl tania@gxy.co.za +27 82 378 4692 +27 51 430 4692
10 Board Member GIFA (SAIA) Nadia Tromp nadiat@ntsika.co.za +27 72 840 5268 +27 11 492 7001
11 Board Member SAIA KZNIA Pat Smith pats@walkersmith.co.za +27 83 775 5188 +27 31 764 5515
12 Board Member SAIA Limpopo Paul Carter paul@lemeg.com +27 79 695 9850 +27 15 296 4351
13 Board Member SAIA Mpumalanga Klippie Du Toit kdt@earthswitch.co.za  +27 71 359 3425
14 Board Member PIA a Region of SAIA Isia Ortner isia.ortner@telkomsa.net  +27 82 364 4773 +27 12 347 4205
15 Chair: Practice Committee Simmy Peerutin simmy@peerutin.co.za +27 82 808 9777 +27 21 461 1579
16 Chair: Transformation Commettee Karuni Naidoo karuni@cnnarchitects.co.za +27 31 303 5031
17 Exec: CPD & Education Bryan Wallis prac.ed@saia.org.za +27 82 566 5901 +27 11 782 1315
18 Practice Su Linning practice@saia.org.za +27 82 331 7167 +27 11 782 1315
19 Transfromation & Sponsorship Penelope Sebe transformation@saia.org.za +27 83 343 6011 +27 11 782 1315
20 Accounts/HR Esther Van Tonder accounts@saia.org.za +27 82 462 8582 +27 11 782 1315