SAIA
Subscribe to newsletter
SAIA Region Presidents & Contact Information
Position Region Name Surname Email
1 President SAIA Border-Kei AJ Corbett aj@tcnarch.co.za
2 Vice President N/A - -
3 President CIFA a Region of SAIA Andrew Cunningham ajcarch@mweb.co.za
4 Vice President - Kevin Gadd kevin@kevingadd.co.za
5 SAIA Eastern Cape SAIA Eastern Cape Neill Kievit neill@mmkarchitects.org.za
6 Vice President Debbie Debbie Wintermeyer debbie@svarchitectspe.com
7 President SAIA Free State Niel Van Zyl niel@gxy.co.za
8 Vice President - Ronelle Ranft – De Klerk ronelle@studioyd2.co.za
9 President SAIA ( GIFA ) Daniel Van Der Merwe Daniel.VanderMerwe@ppc.co.za
10 Vice President - Linda Mampuru linda.mampuru@dpw.gov.za
11 President SAIA KZNIA Ruben Reddy ruben@rubenreddyarch.co.za
12 Vice President: 1 - Sikhumbuzo Mthembu skura@ada.co.za
13 Vice President: 2 - Lauren Haiden lauren@payrontaylor.co.za
14 President SAIA Limpopo Koos Visser architects@ichtusstudio.com
15 Vice President - Theri Miyeni theri@akisa.co.za
16 President SAIA Mpumalanga Gerhard Jooste admin@gjarchitects.co.za
17 Vice President N/A - -
18 President SAIA Northern Cape Johan Lategan johanarc@telkomsa.net
19 Vice President - Wagner Hancke wagner@makespace.co.za
20 President SAIA Northern West Brian Smith brian@smitharchitects.co.za
21 Vice President N/A - -
22 President PIA a Region of SAIA Faan Nel faan@arc-architects.co.za
23 Vice President - Gerd Bolt gerd@studiobolt.co.za